CentersCenter for Cognitive Science

Center Council

 

Assoc. Prof. Elena Andonova
e-mail: eandonova@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Maurice Grinberg
e-mail: mgrinberg@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Evgeniya Hristova
e-mail: ehristova@cogs.nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Armina Janyan
e-mail: ajanyan@cogs.nbu.bg



INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Prof. Willem Levelt

Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics, Netherlands

e-mail: willem.levelt@mpi.nl

 

Prof. Daniel Dennett

Tufts University, USA

e-mail: ddennett@tufts.edu

 

Prof. Dedre Gentner

Northwestern University, USA

e-mail: gentner@northwestern.edu

 

Prof. James McCleland

Carnegie Mellon University, USA

e-mail: jlm@cnbc.cmu.edu

 

Prof. John Gabrieli

Stanford University, USA

e-mail: gabrieli@mit.edu

 

Prof. Douglass Hofstadter

Indiana University, USA

e-mail: dughof@cogsci.indiana.edu

 

Prof. Eran Zaidel

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

e-mail: ezaidel@psych.ucla.edu

 

Prof. Joachim Hohnsbein

Dortmund University, Germany

e-mail: hohnsbein@ifado.de

 

Prof. Carlo Umiltà

University of Padua, Italy

e-mail: carlo.umilta@unipd.it

 

Prof. Keith Holyoke

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

e-mail: holyoak@psych.ucla.edu

 

Prof. Christian Freksa

Universität Bremen, Germany

e-mail: freksa@informatik.uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Cristiano Castelfranchi

National Scientific Council, Italy

e-mail: cristiano.castelfranchi@istc.cnr.it

 

Prof. Christopher Habel

University of Hamburg, Germany

e-mail: habel@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

 

Prof. Lawrence Barsalou

Emory University, USA

e-mail: barsalou@emory.edu

 

Prof. Michael Tomasello

Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Germany

e-mail: tomas@eva.mpg.de

 

Prof. Mark Keane

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

e-mail: mark.keane@ucd.ie

 

Prof. Paul Smolensky

Johns Hopkins University, USA

e-mail: smolensky@jhu.edu

 

Prof. Rainer Goebel

Maastricht University, Netherlands

e-mail: r.goebel@psychology.unimaas.nl

 

Prof. Richard Shiffrin

Indiana University, USA

e-mail: shiffrin@indiana.edu

 

Prof. Robert French

Université de Liège, Belgium

e-mail: robert.french@u-bourgogne.fr

 

Prof. William Hrist

New School of Social Sciences, USA

e-mail: Hirst@newschool.edu

 

Prof. Herbert Shriefers

Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands

e-mail: schriefers@nici.ru.nl